Situada esta localidad en el portal de La Sotonera, se asienta en la loma de una terraza suavemente curvada. Su Ayuntamiento administra las entidades menores de: Artasona, Mondoz, Navascués, Sargadillo y Puipullín. El acceso a la población se transforma en calle a la que confluyen todas las demás.

FaLang translation system by Faboba
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.